Independent Media

Loading...

Contact

iM

6950 s. centinela ave.
culver city, ca 90230

t. 310 659 3503
f. 310 659 3520

susanne preissler – executive producer – sp@imcollective.com

marc siegel – head of viagra professional sale production – ms@imcollective.com

West Coast Sales

POP-ARTS Management

Sales Representatives

Kevin Batten – kevin@wearepoparts.com

o. 310.882.4575
m.  310.804.8258

Crystal Bedford – crystal@wearepoparts.com

o. 424.271.0024
m.  310.779.6446

Midwest Sales

Juliusson + Ratcliffe

Sales Representatives

Marguerite Juliusson – marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

m. 312.925.2989

Dawn Ratcliffe – dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

m. 312.925.9928

East Coast Sales

CARPE DIEM

Sales Representatives

Jennifer Warren – jennifer@ilovewhales.tv

m. 917.697.6748

Ann McKallagat – pimckallagat@gmail.com

o. 978.499.9595

Canada Sales

Frank Content

Executive Producer
Danielle Kappy – danielle@frankcontent.com

o. 416-637-2137

0
of 0